About Us

These days the buildings and associated lands are held in trust by the Gladstone Village Hall, an incorporated charity (Reg. Charity no 1144036). The charity owns a subsidiary company, GVH Facilities Ltd, which looks after the day-to-day management of the Hall and grounds, and also organises the events at the Hall.

Gladstone Village Hall
Reg. Charity. No. 1144036
Company Reg. No. 07746572

GVH Facilities Limited
Company Reg. No. 07800033

To contact us please click here.


Village Hall Committee

Ingrid Sturmey

Chair

isturmey@gladstonevillagehall.org


Connie Draper

Hall Bookings

cdraper@gladstonevillagehall.org


Jean Gaddas

Member

jgaddas@gladstonevillagehall.org


Patricia McGrath

Member

pmcgrath@gladstonevillagehall.org


Louise Lord

Member

llord@gladstonevillagehall.org


John Roe

Member

jroe@gladstonevillagehall.org


Phillip Higgins

Member

phiggins@gladstonevillagehall.org


Antoine Schlijper

Member

aschlijper@gladstonevillagehall.org


Diane Hosker

Member

dhosker@gladstonevillagehall.org


Michael Hosker

IT Services Manager

mhosker@gladstonevillagehall.org


Sports Club Committee

Mike Carlyl

Chair

mcarlyl@gladstonevillagehall.org


Penny Morris

Bookings Secretary

pmorris@gladstonevillagehall.org


Guy Tilby

Club Membership Secretary

gtilby@gladstonevillagehall.org


John Nuttall

Walking Representative

jnuttall@gladstonevillagehall.org


Neil Sturmey

Member

nsturmey@gladstonevillagehall.org


Richard Gledinning

Member

rgledinning@gladstonevillagehall.org


Aileen Jones

Member

ajones@gladstonevillagehall.org